Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Exhale Sinus and Facial Pain Center -  - Otolaryngologist

Exhale Sinus and Facial Pain Center

ENT, Chinese Medicine, Physical Therapy, and Facial Pain Dentistry located in Arlington Heights, Barrington, Saint Charles, and Schaumburg, IL

29 total reviews

Exhale Sinus and Facial Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Exhale Sinus and Facial Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lea S.
Submitted 12/07/21
My experience here was a 10/10. Dr Vaughn and his entire team are amazing and they take care of their patients. I will recommend them time and time again! Very pleased with my procedure and after care!
James H.
Submitted 10/26/21
Fantastic Dr
Michael U.
Submitted 10/25/21
Went to see Dr Vaughn told him my sinus problems,ct scan and results from other ent.he had acouple things for me to do 1st one was zpack antibiotics than go see orthodontist about teeth expander. Or come back and do in office celon turbinate reduction. He Listen well.so the next week I called to ask if he does steroid shot into turbinates and he does so going back in three weeks to get shot.
SEAN E.
Submitted 08/31/21
Every office visit, Dr. Vaughn and I have a very good conversation about my current .com and treatment. He takes the time to see that you understand and are comfortable with everything. I highly recommend him.
Alex R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Vaughn was the consummate professional. My son went in for a procedure, everything went according to plan, and his life is totally changed. Dr. Vaughn was able to work with us on the intricacies of insurance, all the while staying focused on the patient. I can't say enough good things.
In Tae J.
Submitted 01/08/21
Awesome. Best ENT doctor !
Shwetank S.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Vaughn is a great listener. He doesn't rush to a diagnosis until he has listened to you to your satisfaction.
Keenan H.
Submitted 12/22/20
I 100% recommend anyone to come here. Dr. Vaughn was patient, attentive, and extremely knowledgeable. The way he listened and explained everything in detail was worlds above what I've seen from other doctors!
Nathan S.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Vaughn, took the time to explain things to me in a way that no doctor had every done before. He was able to identify my issues and was able to fix them. He truly cares about his patients! I am very impressed with the way the office handles things and how everything was focused on my health and making me better. Everyone was friendly and any questions that I had were promptly answered. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends!
Crystal D.
Submitted 12/10/20
Lisa is very knowledgeable acupuncturist and TCM practitioner. She goes above beyond for clients. I continue to see her regularly and drive all the way from Orland Park. Because she is one of kind. So is Dr Vaughn and Exhale.
Crystal D.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr Vaughn had been the third ENT. I had seen when I arrived at Exhale, I was in so pain and discomfort. Dr Vaughn took his time with me. He exam me, reviewed my scans, and took his time explaining, what he had found. Most importantly by the time the session was over I had plan to better health and days. It was journey with two surgeries and multiple appointments with acupuncture to help mange the pain. What left me reassured about Dr Vaughn was his compassion, empathy, and knowledge. I knew that I was in good hands with him. I had wish he had been the first ENT, I had seen. Because this is the future of medicine a western & eastern approach. You will not regret choosing him as your ENT. He has also implemented very good covid protocol for his office, very clean and I feel secure at my appointments. Thank you Dr Vaughn and team.
Subhakanta M.
Submitted 10/26/20
He is so cool and friendly doctor.
Eugene S.
Submitted 10/19/20
I followed Dr. Vaughn from his previous office. I usually do not follow doctors that move out of my area but when you find a doctor that is excellent, cares about patients, is extremely gifted, you follow. A wonderful and caring doctor and staff.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 10/17/20
Just wish I had gone sooner :)
Nathan S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Vaughn was great to work with, he addressed all of my questions and worked with me in a way that made me feel comfortable. He explained things very well and was very professional and polite. The staff was friendly, the office was very well maintained. Overall it was a wonderful experience.
Showrilu T.
Submitted 08/21/20
Very good service....I would highly recommend
Cecilia F.
Submitted 08/08/20
Since the pandemic, I stayed home since. I’ve cancelled all my imp. appoints. till now. I’ve multiple health issues because of side effect from Trigeminal neuralgia surgeries. Dr. Vaughn, ENT specialist, whom I found on internet. I went to him anxiously for my hearing loss. He examined me very carefully and took ear wax out which other ENT Drs. Couldn’t do it because my ear canal was very narrow. He also recommended a dentist who is specializing trigeminal pain related to dental work and 2 others related to hearing loss. So he can gather informations to solve my problems. I was looking for this kind of ENT Dr. so long. He listened every words I said about my problems. He cares for his patients seriously. Next day, I sent him an additional info. concerning my main issue by email. He sent me answers back by email. How many doctors would do like Dr. Vaughn? I was very impressed how clean their environment was. Also I could feel that this office is virus free zone. I would recommend Dr. Vaughn to anyone who is looking for trustworthy ENT doctor. Thanks to the doctor and the staffs.
Shawn O.
Submitted 08/01/20
Great experience - highly professional office, saw me on time and Dr. Vaughn was friendly and skilled.
Michelle A.
Submitted 07/23/20
Fantastic physician and office staff!
Polina K.
Submitted 07/18/20
Excellent Customer service: I've had the opportunity to see first time Dr. Ryan Vaughn on the same day I've called July17. All other offices, located at Buffalo Grove, Arlington Heights, Long Grove ( closest to me and, one of them, where I had treatment a few years ago) have no openings for the patient with extreme pain started late evening on July 15. I started to call next day for help; availability was only on July 24 or July 31... Just want to say Thank You so much to a wonderful knowledgable Dr. Vaughn with super hands: You have a heart of gold and one true meaning of what a doctor is supposed to be for the patient. Thank You! I highly recommend this Doctor to everyone, who needs professional help!