Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Exhale Sinus and Facial Pain Center -  - Otolaryngologist

Exhale Sinus and Facial Pain Center

ENT, Chinese Medicine, Physical Therapy, and Facial Pain Dentistry located in Arlington Heights, Barrington, Saint Charles, and Schaumburg, IL

24 total reviews

Exhale Sinus and Facial Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Exhale Sinus and Facial Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

In Tae J.
Submitted 01/08/21
Awesome. Best ENT doctor !
Shwetank S.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Vaughn is a great listener. He doesn't rush to a diagnosis until he has listened to you to your satisfaction.
Keenan H.
Submitted 12/22/20
I 100% recommend anyone to come here. Dr. Vaughn was patient, attentive, and extremely knowledgeable. The way he listened and explained everything in detail was worlds above what I've seen from other doctors!
Nathan S.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Vaughn, took the time to explain things to me in a way that no doctor had every done before. He was able to identify my issues and was able to fix them. He truly cares about his patients! I am very impressed with the way the office handles things and how everything was focused on my health and making me better. Everyone was friendly and any questions that I had were promptly answered. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends!
Crystal D.
Submitted 12/10/20
Lisa is very knowledgeable acupuncturist and TCM practitioner. She goes above beyond for clients. I continue to see her regularly and drive all the way from Orland Park. Because she is one of kind. So is Dr Vaughn and Exhale.
Crystal D.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr Vaughn had been the third ENT. I had seen when I arrived at Exhale, I was in so pain and discomfort. Dr Vaughn took his time with me. He exam me, reviewed my scans, and took his time explaining, what he had found. Most importantly by the time the session was over I had plan to better health and days. It was journey with two surgeries and multiple appointments with acupuncture to help mange the pain. What left me reassured about Dr Vaughn was his compassion, empathy, and knowledge. I knew that I was in good hands with him. I had wish he had been the first ENT, I had seen. Because this is the future of medicine a western & eastern approach. You will not regret choosing him as your ENT. He has also implemented very good covid protocol for his office, very clean and I feel secure at my appointments. Thank you Dr Vaughn and team.
Subhakanta M.
Submitted 10/26/20
He is so cool and friendly doctor.
Eugene S.
Submitted 10/19/20
I followed Dr. Vaughn from his previous office. I usually do not follow doctors that move out of my area but when you find a doctor that is excellent, cares about patients, is extremely gifted, you follow. A wonderful and caring doctor and staff.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 10/17/20
Just wish I had gone sooner :)
Nathan S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Vaughn was great to work with, he addressed all of my questions and worked with me in a way that made me feel comfortable. He explained things very well and was very professional and polite. The staff was friendly, the office was very well maintained. Overall it was a wonderful experience.
Showrilu T.
Submitted 08/21/20
Very good service....I would highly recommend
Cecilia F.
Submitted 08/08/20
Since the pandemic, I stayed home since. I’ve cancelled all my imp. appoints. till now. I’ve multiple health issues because of side effect from Trigeminal neuralgia surgeries. Dr. Vaughn, ENT specialist, whom I found on internet. I went to him anxiously for my hearing loss. He examined me very carefully and took ear wax out which other ENT Drs. Couldn’t do it because my ear canal was very narrow. He also recommended a dentist who is specializing trigeminal pain related to dental work and 2 others related to hearing loss. So he can gather informations to solve my problems. I was looking for this kind of ENT Dr. so long. He listened every words I said about my problems. He cares for his patients seriously. Next day, I sent him an additional info. concerning my main issue by email. He sent me answers back by email. How many doctors would do like Dr. Vaughn? I was very impressed how clean their environment was. Also I could feel that this office is virus free zone. I would recommend Dr. Vaughn to anyone who is looking for trustworthy ENT doctor. Thanks to the doctor and the staffs.
Shawn O.
Submitted 08/01/20
Great experience - highly professional office, saw me on time and Dr. Vaughn was friendly and skilled.
Michelle A.
Submitted 07/23/20
Fantastic physician and office staff!
Polina K.
Submitted 07/18/20
Excellent Customer service: I've had the opportunity to see first time Dr. Ryan Vaughn on the same day I've called July17. All other offices, located at Buffalo Grove, Arlington Heights, Long Grove ( closest to me and, one of them, where I had treatment a few years ago) have no openings for the patient with extreme pain started late evening on July 15. I started to call next day for help; availability was only on July 24 or July 31... Just want to say Thank You so much to a wonderful knowledgable Dr. Vaughn with super hands: You have a heart of gold and one true meaning of what a doctor is supposed to be for the patient. Thank You! I highly recommend this Doctor to everyone, who needs professional help!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Vaughn and his team are wonderful. From the minute I walked in the door, everyone took appropriate safety precautions. The office is such a soothing and welcoming environment. The online form availability made it so easy for me to register and get the paperwork done so my wait to see Dr Vaughn was really short. Dr Vaughn is so caring and thorough. He spent time interested in hearing me explain my symptoms and history. Then he clearly explains what he is going to do, why he is doing it, and what I should feel. I like that he gave me some natural/holistic options to try along with more traditional solutions. He’s very knowledgeable in the complete spectrum of care. The entire experience was such a pleasure. I highly recommend him!
Laurie G.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Vaughn is one of the best doctors I have ever met. He is very personable as well as knowledgable. His office space is beautiful, and I felt very comfortable from the moment I walked in. Dr. Vaughn has cared for my daughter for the past two years, and we could not be happier with his care!
Harika A.
Submitted 05/25/20
Doctor was good
Lisa R.
Submitted 05/18/20
I drove from Lake Forest, IL to see if Dr. Vaughn could help me with loss of hearing and fullness in my right ear. He was enthusiastically recommended by a dear friend whose children had successful surgeries with him. The drive was worth it! He took the time to listen carefully to my medical history and symptoms with a friendly and professional manner which was mirrored by his capable staff. I was impressed by his thorough exam. I was able to view my ears and nose along with the doctor on a large wall screen as he assessed my condition. I was pleased and surprised by the breadth of options he offered me to treat my condition from traditional western medicine approaches to integrative and holistic ones. I highly recommend this doctor and office!
Mitesh K.
Submitted 05/14/20
Took the time to listen and was helping me with my short term and long term health plan.

patient testimonials