Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Exhale Sinus and Facial Pain Center -  - Otolaryngologist

Exhale Sinus and Facial Pain Center

ENT, Chinese Medicine, Physical Therapy, and Facial Pain Dentistry located in Arlington Heights, Barrington, Saint Charles, and Schaumburg, IL

29 total reviews

Exhale Sinus and Facial Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Exhale Sinus and Facial Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Vaughn and his team are wonderful. From the minute I walked in the door, everyone took appropriate safety precautions. The office is such a soothing and welcoming environment. The online form availability made it so easy for me to register and get the paperwork done so my wait to see Dr Vaughn was really short. Dr Vaughn is so caring and thorough. He spent time interested in hearing me explain my symptoms and history. Then he clearly explains what he is going to do, why he is doing it, and what I should feel. I like that he gave me some natural/holistic options to try along with more traditional solutions. He’s very knowledgeable in the complete spectrum of care. The entire experience was such a pleasure. I highly recommend him!
Laurie G.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Vaughn is one of the best doctors I have ever met. He is very personable as well as knowledgable. His office space is beautiful, and I felt very comfortable from the moment I walked in. Dr. Vaughn has cared for my daughter for the past two years, and we could not be happier with his care!
Harika A.
Submitted 05/25/20
Doctor was good
Lisa R.
Submitted 05/18/20
I drove from Lake Forest, IL to see if Dr. Vaughn could help me with loss of hearing and fullness in my right ear. He was enthusiastically recommended by a dear friend whose children had successful surgeries with him. The drive was worth it! He took the time to listen carefully to my medical history and symptoms with a friendly and professional manner which was mirrored by his capable staff. I was impressed by his thorough exam. I was able to view my ears and nose along with the doctor on a large wall screen as he assessed my condition. I was pleased and surprised by the breadth of options he offered me to treat my condition from traditional western medicine approaches to integrative and holistic ones. I highly recommend this doctor and office!
Mitesh K.
Submitted 05/14/20
Took the time to listen and was helping me with my short term and long term health plan.
Nicholas M.
Submitted 05/13/20
Quick and accurate diagnosis. Thoughtful explanations. Dr. Vaughn is a great combination of experience and enthusiasm.
JAMES H.
Submitted 05/11/20
DR VAUGHN IS AN OUTSTANDING DR WHEN HE LEFT HIS PRACTICE I HAD TO FIND HIM. I RANK HIM TOPS. LAST YEAR I HAD A PROBLEM WITH MY EAR CRACKING A LOT. WHEN I SAW SOMEONE AT HIS FORMER PRACTICE THEY DISMISSED IT. DR VAUGHN DID A PROCEDURE WITH A CAMERA IN MY NOSE AND FOUND THAT I HAD A CYST. IT COULD HAVE BEEN CANCER AND HE HAD TO REMOVE IT. LUCKILY IT WASN'T AND IT STILL FIXED MY PROBLEM WITH MY EAR. HE IS THE MOST TRUSTWORTHY AND COMPASIONATE ENT I'VE EVER SEEN.
Kevin C.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr Vaughn’s office is a very soothing and comforting environment. His staff is friendly and helpful. The online registration made it easy for me to do all the paperwork prior to my arrival. Everyone took appropriate Covid precautions and I felt totally safe there. Dr Vaughn is the perfect combination of knowledgeable and compassionate. He listened intently to my symptom explanation and after showing me a view of my throat via an HD scope he presented several options for treatment. I really like how thoughtful he is about personalizing the solution to my issues, starting with a less invasive option to see how I respond before considering anything more involved. Thank you!
Alexandra S.
Submitted 05/02/20
Dr. Vaughn is so efficient and knowledgable. His staff is friendly and the entire process was easy. I love the use of the Klara app to fill out forms and upload information.